Important Senior Dates

Abigail Medeiros, Editor in Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Please remember to mark your calendars with the following important Senior dates!

Wednesday May 1 & Thursday May 2: Student Government Day

Tuesday May 14: Senior Awards Night

Wednesday May 15: NPHS Music Department’s Annual Spring Concert

Thursday May 16: Unified Arts Night

Friday May 17: Senior Prom

Wednesday May 22: Senior Project Presentations

Wednesday May 22: Youth Commission Induction Ceremony (if applicable)

Thursday May 23: Senior Trip

Tuesday May 28: Senior Exams Begin

Friday May 31: Senior Night

Monday June 3: Senior Walk

Tuesday June 4: 1st Day of Graduation Practice

Tuesday June 4: Senior Athletic Banquet

Thursday June 6: GRADUATION!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email